Testimonials

GOOGLE
Zabeeda Naveed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2019
GOOGLE
Wellington Salcedo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
GOOGLE
Nyein Aung
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
Nyein Aung

Treating customers with respect and patient at this dealer. The sale specialist Tanner Ahmad is very professional and makes all buying process smoothly.

GOOGLE
Parampattie Singh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Parampattie Singh

We had a excellent experience Christian Polanco Thank you

GOOGLE
Brian Dhuman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Brian Dhuman

I came in just to look and Sangeeta the salesperson quickly convinced me of taking home a brand new CHR! Her and the finance manager, Ed was amazing. They made this process very easy and simple.

GOOGLE
Joseph Espinoza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Joseph Espinoza

Jordi Endara was super helpful. Amazing bilingual skill and well presented. Truly making my experience here a great one. 5 stars all the way!

GOOGLE
richard ABHIRAM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
richard ABHIRAM

Chris Polanco was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely passionate and polite. Thank you Chris!

GOOGLE
colleen abhiram
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
colleen abhiram

Chris Polanco was more than a pleasure to work with and the perfect person for our first leasing experience. He was patient, family oriented and very detail oriented. We are super happy with our experience! Thanks Chris!

DEALERRATER
abdelosman1234
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
The hillside Toyota company has a really good service....

The hillside Toyota company has a really good service. The guy Mike is the one who sold me the car. He was very nice in trying to get me a car that matched my circumstances. I would rate him as five stars. Thank you Toyota and Mike.

DEALERRATER
hg9488
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Very welcoming Good customer service. I felt comfortable...

Very welcoming Good customer service. I felt comfortable shopping here once I found the Tacoma for me I was satisfied with everything and serviced provided.

DEALERRATER
Stephanie_1949
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Great person to work with when buying a Car, has lots of...

Great person to work with when buying a Car, has lots of patience and answer all your questions. Well recommended to family and friends. Thank you

GOOGLE
Geraldine Walsh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2019
GOOGLE
Raghbir Singh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2019
Raghbir Singh

Great experience with tanver. One of the best sales reps I have delt with. Highly recommend.

CARS
Stephanie_1949
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Great person to work with when buying a Car, has lots of...

Great person to work with when buying a Car, has lots of patience and answer all your questions. Well recommended to family and friends. Thank you

DEALERRATER
Moshe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
The best! I recently bought a pre owned Toyota Tacoma,...

The best! I recently bought a pre owned Toyota Tacoma, form Hillside Toyota and can not be happier. The salesman was Michael Davila he is honest, straightforward, and knowledgeable. He is excellent.

DEALERRATER
Tjagroop90
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
Mike was very professional and very friendly. He was very...

Mike was very professional and very friendly. He was very knowledgeable and he help us understand everything about the vehicle.. he also was very patient

CARS
Tjagroop90
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
Mike was very professional and very friendly. He was very...

Mike was very professional and very friendly. He was very knowledgeable and he help us understand everything about the vehicle.. he also was very patient

CARS
Moshe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
The best! I recently bought a pre owned Toyota Tacoma,...

The best! I recently bought a pre owned Toyota Tacoma, form Hillside Toyota and can not be happier. The salesman was Michael Davila he is honest, straightforward, and knowledgeable. He is excellent.

GOOGLE
Sukha USA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
Sukha USA

I Am Really Happy With Tanver Ahmed. He is Really Good Guy. I Recommend Him For Everybody. Thanks Tanver Ahmed And Thanks Hillside Toyota.

GOOGLE
Andrea R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Andrea R.

Writing this review as I sit at the dealer waiting for my paperwork. The service is excellent. My questions and concerns are being addressed. My product specialist Christian Polanco is awesome, he even got us pizza! 😊 I recommend this location to everyone looking to purchase a Toyota. My experience has been exceptional.

GOOGLE
Salim Khan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Salim Khan

Exceptional sales rep, explation was wonderful ,would reccomend to others

GOOGLE
NRT _MMXV
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
NRT _MMXV

Great experience!! Christian Polanco is the best. Great service. I’m so happy I picked this location to visit

GOOGLE
Alejandra Navarrete
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Alejandra Navarrete

Very nice good service that I got from Christian polanco...he spoke my language and I am so happy for that..

GOOGLE
Zalimoon Khan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Zalimoon Khan

Great place to shop for toyota cars. Tanver offered exceptional customer service in meeting our needs. Tak was wonderful in finding what works for us in financing. Thank you team.

GOOGLE
Cesar Ramales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Cesar Ramales

My experience at Toyota Hillside was amazing. I want to give a special thanks to Christian Polanco. He was very helpful in meeting my family’s need in which car to buy since we are a big family. Excellent customer service and I recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car. P.S he gave us pizza, popcorn, and coffee. Thank you once again Christian.

GOOGLE
Carlie Dan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Carlie Dan

Just got our new car from Christian Polanco. Very nice guy walked us through the whole process. Second time buying a car. And couldn’t of been happier. It went super smoothly and we’re VERY EXCITED with our new LEASE!! If you need a guy who will be straight up with you and get you the best deals....Christian Polanco.

GOOGLE
William Lam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
William Lam

Kelly and her manager that helped us was very straight forward and honest. I have bought a few cars in my life and this was the very best experience. There was no pressure and they worked with me on the numbers that we can agree and there was really no back and forth. I highly recommend Kelly if you want to buy a car. 5 stars!!!

GOOGLE
Jack Prilook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Jack Prilook

Victor Barillas was a super help to me. He answered all my questions with great patience and explained things to me clearly and slowly. He showed me things that no one else took the time to do. He obviously has a wealth of knowledge and shared with me a lot of information that was extremely helpful.

GOOGLE
Milena Ost
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Milena Ost

My experience at Hillside Toyota was awesome! The customer service was great. We were purchasing a car and Egnis the sales associate was extremely helpful and provided us with the best service that I could ask for. Sasha who was the manager was as friendly and helpful as can be. I love that type of customer service and atmosphere in the dealership. We were very happy with our purchase. Highly recommend Hillside Toyota!!!

GOOGLE
Amado Almanzar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Amado Almanzar

It’s funny because I came here for a new car and bumped into my cousin, Christian Polanco. What a small world. Haven’t seen him in a while but he hooked it up for me and I’m leaving with a brand new 2020 car. They even had pizza for all of their customers who were waiting. I’ve never seen a more friendly dealership.

CARS
ALI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Awesome Sales person Mr Anis Chowdhury God Bless you.

Dont think i would be qualify for the vehicle RAV 4 2019 model my heart desired but i walked on Hill side Toyota Jamiaca and my angle met me in dealer ship .his name was Anis Chowdhury . he is Awesome, fair, friendly, professional and an honest person, i highly recommend him to buy a vehicle from them. Thank you for every thing!

GOOGLE
Saodia Roberts-Patterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Saodia Roberts-Patterson

Christian polanco - Sales and Ramon Manager both were very helpful in my transaction today. They made sure i got the best deal to match my budget and taste. Thank you again.

DEALERRATER
ALI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Awesome Sales person Mr Anis Chowdhury God Bless you.

Dont think i would be qualify for the vehicle RAV 4 2019 model my heart desired but i walked on Hill side Toyota Jamiaca and my angle met me in dealer ship .his name was Anis Chowdhury . he is Awesome, fair, friendly, professional and an honest person, i highly recommend him to buy a vehicle from them. Thank you for every thing!

GOOGLE
T Naz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2019
T Naz

Jordi Endara Is an excellent sales people I’m very happy.. I could definitely do business Here again..😄

GOOGLE
samuel pineda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
samuel pineda

When into dealership wanting a CR-V and was informed by Christian Polanco that the CR-V isnt all wheel drive as a mini cross over. He answered all my questions about looking for a family car. I am leaving excited with 2020Rav4.

GOOGLE
Gladys Galarza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Gladys Galarza

Jordi Endara was my salesperson. He was very professional and kind, gave me a complete walkthrough of my vehicle and assisted me with the process from beginning to end. Will most definitely recommend Jordi to my friends and family.

GOOGLE
edison moronta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
edison moronta

Thanks to hillside Toyota and my car guy for years Christian Polanco As always very profesional and will go above and beyond for you always go see my guy Christian Polanco he will make it happen

DEALERRATER
Jacqui
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
My experience was more than I expected. My salesman was...

My experience was more than I expected. My salesman was courteous and really exceptionally equipped in his task. He endured my comfort was met and I am grateful.

GOOGLE
Susan Salinas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Susan Salinas

I had the best experience at Toyota Hillside. Our lease was coming to and end and we came in thinking of switching to Nissan since my husband had visited the prior week and was unhappy with the information he was given. However, yesterday we were able to chat with Jimmy Acosta, immediately he was polite, welcoming and helpful without being pushy. He answered all of our questions with factual information and pretty accurate numbers (I’ve had different experiences in the past) and he was able to work with us to get us an excellent deal for the car we wanted that fit right within our budget! He even provided us with assistance in negotiating our insurance, he was also able to arrange a fee waiver for the damage in our previous car which we weren’t sure if it will be covered by our policy. The process was long and we were there for hours but he kept us informed of what was going on at all times. This is our third Toyota and probably not our last. This degree of quality customer service is what builds customer loyalty!

GOOGLE
Teia Grant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2019
Teia Grant

Staff are very friendly and welcoming. They made sure that all my questions were answered and that I was buying a car that fitted my needs and my budget. Bamba, Ramon and Sasha were all great help my selection and purchasing my car. Great place to buy a car.