Testimonials

GOOGLE
Roger Morales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
Roger Morales

Great Dealership you won’t regret coming here Christian Polanco and the people here really go out there way to help you out i’m 100% satisfied!!!!

GOOGLE
Alicia Henry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
Alicia Henry

I was assisted by Sangeeta with buying my first car. She was amazing, super friendly, and super informative. She made the long process enjoyable with her great personality. Will definitely recommend her to anyone I know who is interested in buying a car!

GOOGLE
Dominique Bellot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Dominique Bellot

I’m a first time car owner Sangeeta made my experience great . She’s very helpful and her personality is awesome . Ed was also great at explaining . I definitely recommend getting your vehicle with this dealership

GOOGLE
stephanie iperti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
stephanie iperti

La mejor experiencia para una persona que recién compra un carro por primera vez. Fue rápido y muy amable, las explicaciones fueron claras, y siempre buscando la mejor manera de ayudar al cliente

GOOGLE
Mr. Chen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Mr. Chen

This toyota company is one of the best company that I found so far. Mark has the best customer service and the car deal is very reasonable. Highly recommend anyone to buy from this store.

GOOGLE
Michelle Singh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Michelle Singh

Great service! Jordi was very helpful! I would highly recommend seeing him to purchase your car.

GOOGLE
Nadiya Rampersaud
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Nadiya Rampersaud

Thank you Christian Polanco the service was great 10/10 👍

GOOGLE
juan gomez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
juan gomez

The working in slow motion,,its ok

DEALERRATER
Eally1015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Mike did a wonderful job. Very straightforward,...

Mike did a wonderful job. Very straightforward, respectful, and made me comfortable. Had one of the best dealership experiences thanks to Mike. At first I was a bit skeptical about his tactics but now I can see why. Awesome guy to deal with and I'll definitely buy from him again. Thank you Mike!!

GOOGLE
Carol Pelaez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Carol Pelaez

Egnis was a great sales person she was straight forward to the point and had patience while guiding me through my first purchase. Thank you Egnis!

CARS
Eally1015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Mike did a wonderful job. Very straightforward,...

Mike did a wonderful job. Very straightforward, respectful, and made me comfortable. Had one of the best dealership experiences thanks to Mike. At first I was a bit skeptical about his tactics but now I can see why. Awesome guy to deal with and I'll definitely buy from him again. Thank you Mike!!

GOOGLE
Andrea Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Andrea Williams

Excellent serivce !! I purchased my 2020 rav4 yesterday. The sales agent who assisted me, Egnis Zabala, was polite, professional and knowledgeable as it relates to her job. She made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase pricing as also ensuring I got a reasonable insurance quote.

GOOGLE
Barry West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Barry West

I met one most the most professional salesperson. Egnis Zabala very nice ans all our ques she was GREAT very happy with her...

GOOGLE
Shadia Jahan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Shadia Jahan

I bought my first car today from Hillside Toyota and the experience was more pleasant because of Sangeeta!!! She is very kind, respectful and goes above and beyond for her customers. She does her best to work on your budget. She answered all my questions and gave me some advice for a first time car buyer. I would def recommend this place to everyone. You won't be disappointed :)

GOOGLE
C Goddard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
C Goddard

I was assisted by Christian Polanco and I’d give more stars if I could. Helpful, honest and straightforward with the numbers. He appreciated that I’d done my research and worked with Me all weekend to find the best possible deal. When You go to Hillside, ask for Chris Polanco

GOOGLE
Lorena Cruz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Lorena Cruz

(Translated by Google) Very good service, excellent person as a salesperson, the young woman who helped me Egnis Zabala I recommend her with her eyes closed, very nice. Thanks for everything, good dealer and good service (Original) Muy buen servicio, excelente persona como vendedora la joven que me ayudo Egnis Zabala se la recomiendo con los ojos cerrados, muy simpáticas. Gracias por todo, buen dealer y buena atención

GOOGLE
Michael Fiore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Michael Fiore

Sal Amendola was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, professional and went out of his way to provide me with every courtesy possible! Jack Bankson was also a pleasure to work with! A tremendously positive experience! I would recommend HillsideToyota as the only dealership to purchase your next Toyota!!!!

CARS
Jess
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
I'm very comfortable with my purchase 😌 I appreciate the....

I'm very comfortable with my purchase 😌 I appreciate the sales person by the name of mike!! who help us out in every way possible I would recommend this dealership to anyone 😊

DEALERRATER
Jess
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
I'm very comfortable with my purchase 😌 I appreciate the...

I'm very comfortable with my purchase 😌 I appreciate the sales person by the name of mike!! who help us out in every way possible I would recommend this dealership to anyone 😊

GOOGLE
Tehani Gunaratna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Tehani Gunaratna

Great dealership, very fast and efficient support. Jordi, who helped us, was very understanding about our concerns even when we came back to exchange the car he helped us purchase a month ago. He was very kind to and patient with my parents despite the language barrier with my father, which I really appreciated.

GOOGLE
Riyad Baccus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
Riyad Baccus

Very pleased with the service the representative Egins provided.

GOOGLE
Shah Mohammad Azim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Shah Mohammad Azim

I bought a used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited. The staff was cordial. I recommend going there because they gave us a good deal.

GOOGLE
Andrew Bruecken
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Andrew Bruecken

Very transparent, great service, organized, and helpful. Sasha is a great manager and Victor helped us through the entire process. The GM even stopped out to say hi. Would recommend coming to this location if you’re torn between options in NYC

CARS
Rebecca S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
I'm giving Michael Davila 5 STARS

He understands that selling isn't just about the price. He explains He listens He establishes rapport He is knowledgeable He is very committed to customer satisfaction And he even asked me if I want something to drink!!!!!!!!!

GOOGLE
Rebecca Soriano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Rebecca Soriano

I’m giving Michael Davila 5 STARS. He understands that selling isn’t just about the price. He explains He listens He establishes rapport He is knowledgeable He is very committed to customer satisfaction And he even asked me if want something to drink !!!!!!!!

GOOGLE
Cinthia Diaz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Cinthia Diaz

Sangeeta was a great resource when choosing a car to lease. She took her time to answer all of our questions, and we are very happy with our new vehicle.

DEALERRATER
Rebecca S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
I'm giving Michael Davila 5 STARS

He understands that selling isn't just about the price. He explains He listens He establishes rapport He is knowledgeable He is very committed to customer satisfaction And he even asked me if I want something to drink!!!!!!!!!

DEALERRATER
Anita Kaur
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
It was my Father and I’s first brand new car purchasing...

It was my Father and I’s first brand new car purchasing experience and Hillside Toyota made it fast, easy and stress free. I spoke to Susan Dean on Hillsidetoyota.com and she was helpful and efficient in providing the appropriate pricing/availability information about the car we were interested in. When we got to our appointment, we were warmly greeted by Mike who answered all our questions and helped us find our perfect car, the exact car we were looking for. Mike was very tentative to our unique situation and was very helpful throughout the complete process. We had our car purchased, financing paperwork completed, car insurance started and registration done with our plates all within 3 hours. We had a great experience and are grateful to all the staff at Hillside Toyota. We would recommend this location to anyone and everyone interested. Thank you so much!

GOOGLE
Michael Mullings
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Michael Mullings

Vijay was very helpful

CARS
Anita Kaur
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
It was my Father and I's first brand new car purchasing...

It was my Father and I's first brand new car purchasing experience and Hillside Toyota made it fast, easy and stress free. I spoke to Susan Dean on Hillsidetoyota.com and she was helpful and efficient in providing the appropriate pricing/availability information about the car we were interested in. When we got to our appointment, we were warmly greeted by Mike who answered all our questions and helped us find our perfect car, the exact car we were looking for. Mike was very tentative to our unique situation and was very helpful throughout the complete process. We had our car purchased, financing paperwork completed, car insurance started and registration done with our plates all within 3 hours. We had a great experience and are grateful to all the staff at Hillside Toyota. We would recommend this location to anyone and everyone interested. Thank you so much!

GOOGLE
Fareesha Fazil
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Fareesha Fazil

Wonderful staffing! They definitely take care of their customers. They are 100% negotiable and works with you within your budget. Hardly any wait time, they take care of you right away! Your bound to go home with a beautiful vehicle same day due to their great work and amazing service.

GOOGLE
Cameron Persad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Cameron Persad

When you pull up make sure and LOOK for Sales Rep Jordi. He really hooked it up.

GOOGLE
Forrest Lindekens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Forrest Lindekens

From my first call, you could tell this dealer was focused on long-term relationships. No haggling, no surprises - just new friends who REALLY know both the cars and process. Chloe / Victor got me sorted in no time - gave me an honest offer on my trade and great deal on a pre-owned Toyota. The car was immaculate and registered before I got to financing. I drove 2 hours to share time with these folks and would do it again in a heart beat. Truly a world-class experience that Toyota should be proud to hold up as a model for what excellence looks like. Thank you, Chloe, Victor, Frank and Sacha!

DEALERRATER
First time car buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Mike was great about helping us find our new car! He was...

Mike was great about helping us find our new car! He was patient in explaining details to us and overall made it a very smooth and straightforward process.

GOOGLE
salamon aronov
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
salamon aronov

Job well done.

CARS
First time car buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Mike was great about helping us find our new car! He was...

Mike was great about helping us find our new car! He was patient in explaining details to us and overall made it a very smooth and straightforward process.

GOOGLE
Daphne Rosales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Daphne Rosales

Sangeetah was extremely kind, patient, and helpful when I came in to return and renew my lease. She was knowledgeable about all the cars, and able to make recommendations based on what I wanted. She was hands on throughout the entire process and made sure all my needs were met. She is friendly, and easy to communicate with. She makes sure you know about all costs upfront, and does not surprise you with any hidden fees at the end. I appreciated all her hardwork just to make sure I left the dealership happy. Highly recommend Hillside Toyota and Sangeetah! Thank you!

CARS
Bonnie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Mike helped me to buy the brand new RAV4 car. He supposed...

Mike helped me to buy the brand new RAV4 car. He supposed to finish his work at 6, but he stayed with me until 830. He is very patient and knowledgeable to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!

GOOGLE
jakest flew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
jakest flew

I leased a car yesterday and had a very pleasant experience. We were assisted by Sangeeta; she was knowledgeable, helpful and truly went out of her way to ensure we would get our Toyota car. Thank you Sangeeta!

DEALERRATER
Bonnie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Mike helped me to buy the brand new RAV4 car. He supposed...

Mike helped me to buy the brand new RAV4 car. He supposed to finish his work at 6, but he stayed with me until 830. He is very patient and knowledgeable to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!

GOOGLE
Ravinder Nagra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Ravinder Nagra

Amazing experience at Hillside Toyota dealership. Staff is very nice. I was little nervous about buying my first car but Mr. Mike Davila is very friendly person. He explained everything in detail. His service is excellent.